LINNÉA BRYNGNÄS

AU PAIR I SAN DIEGO 2016/2017

favoritrader från låtar

Kategori: musik

I don’t think she understands the sacrifices that I made
Maybe if this bitch had acted right I would’ve stayed
But I’ve already wasted over half of my life I would’ve laid
Down and died for you I no longer cry for you
No more pain bitch you
Took me for granted took my heart and ran it straight into the planet
Into the dirt I can no longer stand it
Now my respect I demand it
Imma take control of this relationship
Command it, and imma be the boss of you now goddamnit
And what I mean is that I will no longer let you control me
So you better hear me out this much you owe me
I gave up my life for you, totally devoted to you while I’ve stayed
Faithful all the way this is how I fucking get repaid
Look at how I dress fucking baggy sweats, go to work a mess
Always in a rush to get back to you I ain’t heard you yet
Not even once say you appreciate me I deserve respect
I’ve done my best to give you nothing less than perfectness
And I know that if I end this I’ll no longer have nothing left
But you keep treating me like a staircase it’s time to fucking step
And I wont be coming back so don’t hold your fucking breath
You know what you’ve done no need to go in depth
I told you, you’d be sorry if I fucking left
I’d laugh while you wept
Hows it feel now, yeah, funny ain’t it, you neglected me
 
Eminem - 25 To Life
Kommentera inlägget här: